InfoWorld Technology Leadership Awards icon

InfoWorld Technology Leadership Awards

Every year, InfoWorld honors senior IT and business executives who have demonstrated creative, effective leadership in inventing, repurposing, managing, or deploying technology within their organizations or in the IT community.

Note: The Technology Leadership Awards are open to any technology or business professional who took on a technology leadership role in the last year. Vendors, consultants, and outsourcers: These are not product awards, so be sure to understand what is eligible for consideration in vendor submissions.

To nominate your organization's technology leader, or someone you know, fill out and submit our nomination form using the link below. All nominations will be reviewed by InfoWorld's editors. The deadline for the 2014 awards is 11:59p ET Monday, April 28, 2014. Winners of the 2014 awards will be announced on Monday, June 9, 2014.

Previous InfoWorld Technology Leadership winners

Nomination form: Honor a technology leader you admire
Has someone in your technology organization, or someone you know, demonstrated superior technology leadership in the last year in inventing, repurposing, managing, or deploying technology? Tell us about it!

FAQ: Learn all the details on the awards
Find answers to common questions about the InfoWorld Technology Leadership Awards' criteria and other award details.

Marketing/PR: Get the promotional materials
Congratulations on winning an InfoWorld Technology Leadership Award! Look here for all the information you'll need to tell the world.

©1994-2014 Infoworld, Inc.