Stop friends and enemies from posting on your Facebook Timeline

Block anyone from posting on your Facebook Timeline

Here's how you can block friends and enemies from posting to your Facebook Timeline.

1. Click the gear icon in the top-right corner of the Facebook page.

2. Click Timeline & Tagging.

3. Go to the Who Can Add Things to My Timeline.

4. Click the Edit link

5. Change the setting to Only Me.

6. Click the Close link.

For more, see the original article at the link below.

LinkArrow6.jpg

Block friends (and frenemies) from posting on your timeline | Here's the Thing

This article is published as part of the IDG Contributor Network. Want to Join?

To comment on this article and other InfoWorld content, visit InfoWorld's LinkedIn page, Facebook page and Twitter stream.
From CIO: 8 Free Online Courses to Grow Your Tech Skills
Notice to our Readers
We're now using social media to take your comments and feedback. Learn more about this here.